Skip to main content

Bio X4 Reviews

Below are actual customer reviews of Bio X4. Click on these Nucific reviews to read about why people love Nucific Bio X4.

Bio X4 Reviews

Stefanie, on 11-13-2020
LOVE this Product!

I can't say enough about this product! I read the reviews before I purchased and gave it a try. I didn't know what to expect. It has been such a positive contribution to my everyday wellbeing and diet. First, I'd like to start off and tell you that I was having digestive issues for years. I was diagnosed with something referred to as SIBO, small intestinal bacteria overgrowth. In a nutshell, too much of the bad bacteria was wreaking havoc on my small intestine. This caused a lot of stomach pain, bloating, gas, indigestion, and constipation. The probiotic in this product along with a digestive enzyme has really helped put all theses symptoms to rest. Secondly, the craving blocker has worked amazingly well for me too! I used to eat a lot more sugar. I love it, as most do, but it was hurting my weight loss progress. I noticed a BIG difference in my cravings since taking this product. I no longer wanted to eat sugar and if I had a little, I didn't feel out of control. Third, the appetite suppressant is real. I have noticed that I eat less and I didn't really have to try too hard to do so. I realize that everyone is different and results may be different for everyone, but if you take this product consistently, eat a healthy diet and exercise, you will see and feel the results. After taking this product for about five months, I have lost about 6-7 pounds, have no more bloating, gas or constipation and I have more energy.

Debbie, on 08-05-2017
BIO X4

I love Bio X 4. I had been taking probiotics and was considering another product for digestion/appetite reduction and then saw the commercial for this product with them all in one! I've been taking it for six months and I feel great. Pair this up with a healthy diet and exercise and you'll have all you need for success.

Linda, on 02-24-2017
Helps with weight loss.

I tried other Probiotics, BIO X4 seems to work better and doesn't cause constipation like some others.

Ashlee, on 01-24-2017
Helps with digestion

I'm a flight attendant, and living my life at altitude has left me super hungry some days, but also so bloated and miserable by most healthy high fiber food options. (Especially vegetable heavy meals like salads.) I'd end up grumpy hungry, but the only things that would sit well were empty carbs that made me feel even worse energy wise. Since I started taking bioX4, I feel satisfied by the small healthy meals that I pack for myself and almost never struggle with that aweful bloated feeling. I can't speak to the weight loss benefits, I really haven't seen much change there, but then again I've opted mostly to use it as a tool specifically for the days I'm on the airplane. My only hesitation in recommending this product to friends is the add heavy purchasing experience. I understand the need to promote your products, however all the "but wait, there's more!" windows that one has to click through are frustrating. I always know how much I'm prepared to buy at the time of purchase and they do not sway me.

Jane , on 09-19-2016
I believe it is helping my condition

I have ulcerative colitis and take the Bio-4x for the digestive enzymes and the probiotics. Along with the Specific Carbohydrate Diet, I am enjoying the best health I have had in over a year. The weight loss is a definite added benefit to me as I was overweight at the time of my diagnosis. I have lost 45 lbs in just under a year and feel really quite good. I am not sure whether your product has been the reason for all of the weight loss but I am sure it has helped considerably. I have had a couple of flare-ups since using this product but they have resolved quickly without further medication so I feel the combination of your product and the diet are helping to keep me healthy. Thank you

Timothy, on 05-23-2016
Love the results

My experience with BIO X4 has been very positive. For several years I had struggled with bloating, gas and constipation. I was not aware of the importance of probiotics until I did a search of my symptoms and found an informative video made by Nucific promoting BIO X4. It was such an informative video that I had to take notes as was suggested by Dr. Amy Lee. I have been taking BIO X4 for 3-6 months now and I am very satisfied with the results. My bloating and gas problems have subsided tremendously. My constipation problems have also improved! For many months I have struggled with my weight having plateaued. I could not lose any more weight until after taking BIO X4. I have lost 2 extra lbs thanks to BIO X4! Thank you!!

Emily, on 05-19-2016
ESSENTIAL PART OF MY DAY

I have been trying various probiotic supplements and digestive enzymes for years. I never thought about a product that would offer both. I really appreciate that BIO-X4 is shelf stable, meaning I can pack it in my bag and take it on the go. Other probiotics that I have used need to remain refrigerated- meaning I can only take them when I am at home (which eventually leads to me forgetting too take them as frequently as I need to). BIO-X4 has very simple instructions; take 20 minutes before food with 2 glasses of water. This helps in a number of ways, increasing water intake, slowing down and assessing hunger before eating and the benefits of probiotics and digestive enzymes to aid digestion. I honestly can't imagine my life without BIO-X4. It is one of those products that I am praying will stay in production forever because of how much it has help my digestion. This is an area of my life that I have struggled with for a very long time and it feels like a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders now that I have found BIO-X4!

Barbara, on 05-14-2016
Fantastic product!

I have been using Bio-X4 for 1.5 months now and my friends are telling me how great I look and asking about my new exercise regime.I feel more energized but never jittery, I am sleeping better and do not feel the need or desire to want to take a nap in the afternoon, my bowels have become very regular, my stomach used to bloat after eating certain foods and that no longer happens! All I know for sure is that I like the way I look and feel. I have tried using Garcinia Cambogia and never felt as good as I feel now. I have shared the product with friends and will be a "lifer" as I love all the positive benefits of the product.

Sharon, on 05-04-2016
Tough Case

The BIO-X4 is working great. I love having the enzymes, probiotic and weight management supplements all in one product. I have always had digestive issues and since I've been taking this product I am going regularly on a daily basis. It's been a challenge and a learning process to heal my gut but with BIO-X4 I am seeing improvements daily.

Tracey, on 03-08-2016
Love this product!

I haven't felt this good ever in my whole life! The probiotics work wonderfully and easily (there is no cramping or pain like other products), the green tea creates so much energy and burn effect it is amazing! I have been taking this product now for about 5 weeks...have lost 7 pounds and 5 inches...and I haven't even exercised regularly! I imagine pounds will just drop off once I start walking daily again! My skin is cleared up (Eczema), the redness and dry patches are gone! I would highly recommend BioX4 to anyone who wants to: lose weight, gain energy, feel better, clear your skin, and gain general overall great health!

Customer reviews taken from Nucific.com